Team Zentrale - Stuttgart - Möhringen

 

Jürgen Dittrich
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-50
dittrich@pasodi.de

Birgit Knaack
Personalleiterin

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-52
knaack@pasodi.de

Rudolf Friedrich
Assistent d. Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-57
friedrich@pasodi.de

Sabine Zimmermann
Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-53
zimmermann@pasodi.de

 

Sina Els
Personalreferentin

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-63
els@pasodi.de

 Simon Einsele

QMB

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-58
einsele@pasodi.de

   

Anja Illi

Buchhalterin

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-55
illi@pasodi.de

 

Carina Heckel
Controllerin

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-43
heckel@pasodi.de

   

Marina Kurz
Personalsachbearbeiterin

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-51
kurz@pasodi.de

Britt Hausmann
Personalsachbearbeiterin

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-68
hausmann@pasodi.de

Michaela Schwaneke

Fakturierung

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-64
schwaneke@pasodi.de

 

Evelyn Wichmann
Buchhalterin

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-55
wichmann@pasodi.de

   

Isabelle Maier
Buchhalterin

Tel. 0711 699 667 8-54
maier@pasodi.de