Ansprechpartner Pflegeheime Pasodi

Anneliese- Mey- Haus
Einrichtungs- + VPFK

Seniorenberaterin

 

     

Nicole Schneider
Tel. 07423 8672-0

schneider@pasodi.de 

Jutta Bühner
Tel. 07454 96039-153

buehner@pasodi.de

   

Seniorenheim Dornhan
Einrichtungsleiterin

 

 
   

Juliane Martin 

Tel. 07455 94 76-140

martin@pasodi.de

   
 

Pflegedienstleiterin

Seniorenberaterin
 

 

 

Anna Sabjan
Tel. 07455 94 76-140

sabjan@pasodi.de

Jutta Bühner
Tel. 07454 96039-153

buehner@pasodi.de

Seniorenheim Empfingen
Heimleiterin

 
Pflegedienstleiterin

 
Seniorenberaterin

Beate Hellstern
Tel. 0173 591 4403

hellstern@pasodi.de

Monika Pohl
Tel. 07485 97876-0

pohl@pasodi.de

Jutta Bühner
Tel. 07454 96039-153

buehner@pasodi.de

Seniorenresidenz Lauterbach
Heimleiterin

Pflegedienstleiter

 

 

   

Ulrike Hoffmann
Tel. 07422 56010-147

hoffmann@pasodi.de

Christian Arand
Tel. 07422 56010-142

arand@pasodi.de

 

 

Lothar-Christmann-Haus
Einrichtungsleiterin

Pflegedienstleiterin

Seniorenberaterin

Milanka Rohr 
Tel. 0711 720 66 172

rohr@pasodi.de

Emilija Cavka
Tel. 0711 720 66 171

cavka@pasodi.de

Marta Beck
Tel. 0711 720 66 151

beck@pasodi.de

Seniorenheim Nürtingen
Einrichtungsleiterin

Pflegedienstleiterin   
     

Doris Stetter
Einrichtungsleiterin

Tel.: 07022/2089 - 150
Fax.: 07022/2089 - 499

haerder@pasodi.de

 

Heike Braun
Pflegedienstleiterin

Tel.: 07022/2089 - 135
Fax.: 07022/2089 - 499

braun@pasodi.de

 
 

Hausgemeinschaften im 
PMGZ - Paritätisches

Mehrgenerationenzentrum 

Einrichtungsleiter

 stellv. Einrichtungsleiterin

 
   

Dominic Bullinger
Tel. 0711 76 101 014
bullinger@pasodi.de

Manuela Fäller
Tel. 0711 76 101 074
faeller@pasodi.de

 

 

Seniorenheim Vöhringen
Heimleiterin


Pflegedienstleiterin


Seniorenberaterin

Beate Hellstern
Tel. 0173 591 4403

hellstern@pasodi.de

Diane Thiel
Tel. 07454 96039-160

thiel@pasodi.de

Jutta Bühner
Tel. 07454 96039-153

buehner@pasodi.de